meditationatae

Just another WordPress.com site

NOTICE TO: PAULE VALLIERES, St Brigid’s and Jeffery Hale, Quebec City

(1) All future meetings in your capacity of Special care counsellor, or any other capacity, are hereby unilaterally cancelled by me, DAVID PATRICK BERNIER.

 

(2) You, Paule Vallieres, are HEREBY instructed by me to never contact me ever again.

(3) You, Paule Vallieres, are hereby instructed by me to never attempt to contact me again.

(4) You, PAULE VALLIERES are hereby instructed by me to never attempt to call me again: I will not answer the phone.

(5) You, PAULE VALLIERES, are hereby instructed by me to never attempt to call me again.

 

(6) YOU, PAULE VALLIERES, are hereby instructed to never contact me by email again.

 

(7) YOU, PAULE VALLIERES, are hereby instructed to never attempt to contact me by email ever again.

 

(8) YOU, PAULE VALLIERES, are hereby instructed by me to never ever contact me by mail again.

 

(9) YOU, PAULE VALLIERES, are HEREBY instructed by me to never ever attempt to contact me by mail again.

 

(10) YOUR COOPERATION IN THESE MATTERS, PAULE VALLIERES, WILL BE WELCOMED BY ME.

 

DONE AT QUEBEC CITY, CANADA, THIS THIRTEENTH DAY OF JULY IN THE YEAR OF OUR LORD TWO THOUSAND AND SIXTEEN.

 

AND I HEREBY AFFIX A TOKEN OF MY SIGNATURE:

DAVID PATRICK BERNIER

QUEBEC CITY, PROVINCE OF QUEBEC

CANADA.

===

 

CARBON-COPY BY email TO THE FOLLOWING LIST:

 

(a) PAULE VALLIERES ***** at ssss.gouv.qc.ca

 

(b) AIMEE BERGERON:  ***** at ssss.gouv.qc.ca

 

(c) Madame Brigitte Paquette, directrice des services généraux et communautaires, (DSGC), 1250 chemin Sainte-Foy, Quebec (QC), G1S 2M6

(sous pli separe, by separate cover).

 

(d) my relative A*

(e) my aunt E*

(f) my late father at jpbern ….

 

(g) myself at videotron

(h) myself at YAHOO mail = ezcos.

 

SO PROMISED, SO DONE.

“Verba volant, scripta manent.”

 

 

Written by meditationatae

July 13, 2016 at 8:23 am

Posted in History

